Calendar
October 2020

Online Auction

International Art
Pop Art & International Graphics
Centennial Celebration: 100 Years of the Group of Seven

Opens: Thursday, October 1, 2020
Closes: Thursday, October 29, 2020

HO2 Online Auction

Musée d'art contemporain de Baie-Saint-Paul | Fundraising Auction

Opens: Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Closes: Wednesday, October 21, 2020

HO2 Online Auction

The Byron Aceman Collection Part III

Opens: Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Closes: Tuesday, October 27, 2020

HO2 Online Auction

Gallery Moos: Selected Works from the Estate

Opens: Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Closes: Thursday, November 12, 2020

Vancouver Live Auction Preview

2247 Granville Street

Friday, October 30 - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
11 am - 6 pm PT by appointment

November 2020

Online Auction

Fine Canadian Art
David Blackwood: Master Printmaker

Opens: Thursday, November 5, 2020
Closes: Thursday, November 26, 2020

Montreal Live Auction Preview

1840 rue Sherbrooke Ouest

Monday, November 16 - Saturday, November 21, 2020
11 am to 6 pm ET by appointment

Toronto Live Auction Preview

13 Hazelton Avenue
Together with our Yorkville exhibition galleries

Thursday, November 26 - Tuesday, December 1, 2020
11 am to 6 pm ET by appointment

Wednesday, December 2, 2020
10 am to 3 pm ET by appointment

December 2020

Live Auction

Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Heffel's Digital Saleroom

Post-War & Contemporary Art
2 pm Vancouver | 5 pm Toronto/Montreal


Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art
4 pm Vancouver | 7 pm Toronto/Montreal