Calendar

November 2022

MONTREAL LIVE AUCTION PREVIEW
1840 rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montreal, QC
November 3 - 9, 2022
TORONTO LIVE AUCTION PREVIEW
13 Hazelton Ave. Toronto, ON
Together with our Yorkville exhibition galleries
November 16 - 23, 2022
POST-WAR & CONTEMPORARY ART
Live Auction
Thursday, November 24, 2022
2 PM PT | 5 PM ET

Park Hyatt Hotel, Park Hyatt Ballroom
4 Avenue Road, Toronto
Together with Heffel's Digital Saleroom
CANADIAN, IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN ART
Live Auction
Thursday, November 24, 2022
4 PM PT | 7 PM ET

Park Hyatt Hotel, Park Hyatt Ballroom
4 Avenue Road, Toronto
Together with Heffel's Digital Saleroom

January 2023

WINTER WONDERLAND
Online Auction
December 20, 2022 - January 26, 2023
Consignment deadline: December 9, 2022
FINE CANADIAN ART
Online Auction
December 20, 2022 - January 26, 2023
Consignment deadline: December 9, 2022
POST-WAR & CONTEMPORARY ART
Online Auction
December 20, 2022 - January 26, 2023
Consignment deadline: December 9, 2022

February 2023

FIRST NATIONS & INUIT ART
Online Auction
February 2 - 23, 2023
Consignment deadline: January 20, 2023
WORKS BY DAVID BLACKWOOD
Online Auction
February 2 - 23, 2023
Consignment deadline: January 20, 2023

March 2023

POST-WAR & CONTEMPORARY ART
Online Auction
March 2 - 30, 2023
Consignment deadline: February 17, 2023

April 2023

ASIAN ART
Online Auction
April 6 - 27, 2023
Consignment deadline: March 17, 2023
POP ART PRINTS & INTERNATIONAL GRAPHICS
Online Auction
April 6 - 27, 2023
6 au 27 avril 2023
INTERNATIONAL ART
Online Auction
April 6 - 27, 2023
Consignment deadline: March 17, 2023
WORKS BY THE GROUP OF SEVEN & THEIR CONTEMPORARIES
Online Auction
April 6 - 27, 2023
Consignment deadline: March 17, 2023