×

Please click here for important information on artwork shipping and collection related to COVID-19 government directives.

Thank you for visiting the new Heffel website, which is still in development. Please note that some of the pages may not be perfect just yet.

With your support we hope to make our website the best platform for your fine art needs. We welcome your valuable feedback and invite you to send us a message at your convenience.

Should you wish to use the old version of Heffel.com, please click here.

Calendar

June 2020

VANCOUVER ADVANCE LIVE AUCTION PREVIEW
2247 Granville Street, Vancouver, BC
Tuesday, June 2 through Tuesday, June 10, 10 am to 5 pm, by appointment
ONLINE AUCTION
A Selection of Works from the Estate of Ulysse Comtois
Fine Canadian & International Art
Post-War & Contemporary Art
Property from an Important Estate Vancouver Island
19th & Early 20th Century Art
Paper + Sculpture
Opens: Thursday, June 4, 2020
Closes: Thursday, June 25, 2020
HO2 ONLINE AUCTION PARTNERSHIP
NICHOLAS METIVIER GALLERY
Charity Auction in Support of Canadian Food Banks
Opens: Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Closes: Tuesday, June 23, 2020
LIVE AUCTION PREVIEW IN VANCOUVER
2247 Granville Street, Vancouver, BC
Saturday, June 20 through Tuesday, June 23, 11 am to 6 pm, by appointment

July 2020

ONLINE AUCTION
O Canada!
Opens: Thursday, July 2, 2020
Closes: Thursday, July 30, 2020
LIVE AUCTION PREVIEW IN MONTREAL
1840 rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montreal, QC
Thursday, July 2 through Saturday, July 4, 11 am to 6 pm
LIVE AUCTION PREVIEW IN TORONTO
Design Exchange, 234 Bay St., Toronto, ON
Friday, July 10 through Tuesday, July 14, 10 am to 6 pm
Wednesday, July 15, 10 am to 1 pm
LIVE AUCTION IN TORONTO
Post-War & Contemporary Art
Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art
Post-War & Contemporary Art, Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 5 pm at the Design Exchange
Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art, Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 7 pm at the Design Exchange

August 2020

ONLINE AUCTION
Fine Canadian Art
First Nations & Inuit Art
Works by David Blackwood
Opens: Thursday, August 6, 2020
Closes: Thursday, August 27, 2020

September 2020

ONLINE AUCTION
Post-War & Contemporary Art
Opens: Thursday, September 3, 2020
Closes: Thursday, September 24, 2020

October 2020

ONLINE AUCTION
International Graphics & Pop Art
The Group of Seven & their Contemporaries
Opens: Thursday, October 1, 2020
Closes: Thursday, October 29, 2020

November 2020

ONLINE AUCTION
Fine Canadian Art
Opens: Thursday, November 5, 2020
Closes: Saturday, November 28, 2020
LIVE AUCTION IN TORONTO
Post-War & Contemporary Art
Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art
Post-War & Contemporary Art, Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 5pm at the Design Exchange
Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art, Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 7pm at the Design Exchange